Committees on Campus

Cross campus committees are a collaboration between members of the President’s Cabinet, Academic Affairs, Administration & Finance, Student Affairs & Enrollment Management, University Advancement, University Enterprises, and the Academic Senate working to execute priorities set by the CSU and by the President of the University. The membership of these committees represent a diverse cross-section of the University community. They include University deans, faculty, associate vice presidents, directors, staff, and students to ensure these committees have multiple perspectives that will help advance the University's mission.