Organization Structure

Graphic version of the organization chart



Text version of the organization structure

Leslie E. Wong, President 

Ann M. Sherman, Interim Vice President & CFO 

  • Patricia Ricketts, Interim Executive Assistant to the Interim Vice President & CFO
  • Nancy Ganner, Events Coordinator
  • Thomas Lollini, Senior Associate Vice President of Physical Planning & Development
  • Jay Orendorff, Executive Director of Risk & Analytics
  • Sesar Morfin, Associate Director of Financial Mangement
  • Jesus Garcia, Executive Director of Administration
  • Grace Crickette, Associate Vice President of Business Operations
  • Brian Fahnestock, Interim Associate Vice President of Fiscal Affairs
  • Maureen Pasag, Interim Associate Vice President of Audit & Advisory Services
  • Nish Malik, Associate Vice President & CIO of Information Technology Services
  • Elena Stoian, Executive Director of Budget Administration & Operations
  • Frank Fasano, Associate Vice President of Facilities & Service Enterprise
  • Cheree Carvalho Aguilar, Interim Associate Vice President of Human Resources




Get Acrobat Reader to view pdf files